Broker Check

403(b) Advisor Team

403(b) Advisor Team

Brian R. Sinclair

Retirement Plan Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86730

Brian.Sinclair@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Citrus County
  • Hernando County (West)
  • Levy County
  • Pasco County (West)

Schedule Meeting

David LaPenna

Retirement Plan Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86720

David.LaPenna@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Hillsborough (North)

Schedule Meeting

Efrain Toro

Retirement Plan Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86738

Efrain.Toro@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Hillsborough County (Southwest)

Schedule Meeting

Jamie Tischner, CRPC

Retirement Plan Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86732

Jamie.Tischner@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Hendry County
  • Lee County (North and East)

Schedule Meeting

Jason Scott

Retirement Plan Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86736

Jason.Scott@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Charlotte County
  • Lee County (South and West)

Schedule Meeting

Josh Davis

Retirement Plan Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86710

Joshua.Davis@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Manatee County

Schedule Meeting

Madelon Johnson, CRPC

Retirement Plan Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86712

Madelon.Johnson@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Hillsborough County (Southeast)

Schedule Meeting

Patty Nichols

Retirement Plan Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86725

Patty.Nichols@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Hernando County (East)
  • Pasco County (East)
  • Sumter County

Schedule Meeting

Russ Toms, CRPC

Retirement Plan Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86749

Russell.Toms@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Hillsborough County (Northeast)

Schedule Meeting

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!