Broker Check

Retirement Advisor Team

This team specializes in providing financial guidance to school district and college employees as well as all Florida Education Association (FEA) members. 

Retirement Advisor Team

Brian R. Sinclair

Retirement Plan Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86730

Brian.Sinclair@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Citrus County
  • Hernando County
  • Levy County
  • Pasco County
  • Sumter County

Schedule Meeting

David LaPenna

Retirement Plan Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86720

David.LaPenna@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Hillsborough (North)

Schedule Meeting

Efrain Toro

Retirement Plan Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86738

Efrain.Toro@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Hillsborough County (Southwest)
  • Miami-Dade County

Schedule Meeting

Jamie Tischner, CRPC

Retirement Plan Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86732

Jamie.Tischner@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Hendry County
  • Lee County (North and East)

Schedule Meeting

Jason Scott

Retirement Plan Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86736

Jason.Scott@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Charlotte County
  • Lee County (South and West)

Schedule Meeting

Madelon Johnson, CRPC

Retirement Plan Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86712

Madelon.Johnson@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Hillsborough County (Southeast)

Schedule Meeting

Russ Toms, CRPC

Retirement Plan Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86749

Russell.Toms@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Hillsborough County (Northeast)

Schedule Meeting

Josh Jones

Retirement Plan Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86771

Joshua.Jones@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Manatee County

Schedule Meeting

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!