Broker Check

Financial Advisor Team

Financial Advisor Team

Armando Rojas, CRPC

Senior Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86724

Armando.Rojas@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Tampa Carrollwood area

Danny King, CFP®

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86737

Danny.King@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Cape Coral
  • Fort Myers
  • LaBelle
  • Lehigh Acres

Dave Evans

Senior Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86735

David.Evans@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Holiday
  • Port Richey
  • Spring Hill
  • Trinity

Kevin J. Farrow

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86758

Kevin.Farrow@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Bradenton
  • St. Petersburg
  • Wauchula

Larry Gardner, CRPC

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86706

Larry.Gardner@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Dade City
  • Land O' Lakes
  • Wesley Chapel

Ray Loeffler

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86717

Ray.Loeffler@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • South Tampa
  • Town 'n' Country
  • West Tampa

Robert Chastain

Senior Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86766

Robert.Chastain@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Bonita Springs
  • Estero
  • Immokalee
  • North Naples

Rufus Hawkins

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86761

Rufus.Hawkins@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Brandon
  • East Tampa
  • New Tampa
  • Riverview
  • Ruskin
  • Valrico

Ryan Lanning, CRPC

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86753

Ryan.Lanning@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Lakeland
  • Plant City
  • Zephyrhills

Wayne McFarland, CFP®

Senior Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86718

Wayne.McFarland@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Arcadia
  • North Port
  • Port Charlotte
  • Punta Gorda
  • Sarasota
  • Sebring

Wil Cangeme

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86756

William.Cangeme@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Citrus County
  • Hernando County
  • Sumter County

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!